Here are the railway heritage sites in Nova Scotia, organized in three different ways:

Tourist Trails

The Province of Nova Scotia has been divided into six geographic areas. To find out more about the Railway Heritage sites please use the links below.

Evangeline Trail
Yarmouth to Windsor (sites 1-12)
Cape Breton
(Sites 28-42)
Glooscap Trail
Windsor to Amherst (sites 13-18)
Halifax Metro Area – Marine Drive
(sites 43-45)
Sunrise Trail
Amherst to Canso Causeway (sites 19-27)
Lighthouse Route
(sites 46-51)